Who We Are

Partners Image

At Gilmore & Company LLP, our goal is to provide the absolute best.

We're committed to coming up with practical solutions to your unique business challenges. We've been in the business of offering hands-on top quality service since 1977. From basic accounting to financial consulting, our seven partners have the knowledge and experience to make your money work for you.

Professional Staff

Nicholas Gardner, CPA, CA
ngardner@gcollp.ca

Angela Havoic, Macc
ahavoic@gcollp.ca

Cynthia Hong, CPA, CA
chong@gcollp.ca

Sylvia Luong, CPA, CA, MACC
sluong@gcollp.ca

Devin McMillan, BMath
dmcmillan@gcollp.ca

Marion Plevan
mplevan@gcollp.ca

Jessica Riley, CPA, CA
jriley@gcollp.ca

Garrett Topic
gtopic@gcollp.ca

Andrew Trussow
atrussow@gcollp.ca

Dan Wright
dwright@gcollp.ca

Wayne Yu, B.MATH., CPA, CA, CBV
wyu@gcollp.ca